



Notice

INFORMATION

Economic Regulation Authority Consumer Consultative Committee

MEETING OF 3 SEPTEMBER 2014

The Economic Regulation Authority Consumer Consultative Committee (**ERACCC**) provides comment to the ERA on issues affecting Western Australian consumers and, in turn, acts as an information distribution channel for the ERA. Its members represent the interests of a wide range of consumers.

The ERACCC held its third meeting for the year on 3 September 2014. The following presentations were made to members:

- ERA Work Program 2014-2015 Mr Greg Watkinson, Chief Executive Officer, ERA
- **Synergy: Moving Forward** Mr Jason Waters, Chief Executive Officer and Ms Stephanie Unwin, General Manager Commercial, Synergy.
- Funding and Contracting under the new Delivering Community Services in Partnership Policy Ms Irina Cattalini, Chief Executive Officer, WACOSS.
- Final Report: Inquiry into Microeconomic Reform in Western Australia Ms Anna Johnson, Assistant Analyst, Economics, ERA.

More information about the ERACCC is available on the ERA website.

The ERACCC will next meet on 3 December 2014.

For further information contact:

General Enquiries

Cathryn Greville Economic Regulation Authority

Phone: 08 6557 7900

Email: records@erawa.com.au

Media Enquiries

Richard Taylor

Riley Mathewson Public Relations

Phone: 08 9381 2144

Email: admin@rmpr.com.au