

Appendix 1 - 2012 MAC Composition

(new/reappointed members are in red, and members who have been appointed midterm are in blue and their nearest review date is listed for ease of reference)

Name	Member	Tenure	Review Date
Allan Dawson	IMO	Chair	N/A
Ken Brown	System Management	2 years	February 2012
Peter Mattner	Electricity Networks Corporation	2 years	February 2012
Stephen MacLean	Electricity Retail Corporation	2 years	February 2012
Andrew Everett	Electricity Generation Corporation	2 years	February 2013
Paul Biggs	Representing Small Consumers	2 years	February 2012
Suzanne Frame	IMO	2 years	February 2013
Steve Gould	Market Customer	2 years	February 2012
Corey Dykstra	Market Customer	2 year	February 2013
Michael Zammit	Market Customer	2 year	February 2013
Andrew Sutherland	Market Generator	2 years	February 2012
Shane Cremin	Market Generator	2 years	February 2013
Ben Tan	Market Generator	2 years	February 2013
Peter Huxtable	Contestable Customers	2 years	February 2013
Wana Yang	Observer	Appointed by ERA	February 2013
Nerea Ugarte	Observer	Appointed by the Minister	February 2012