

## Market Advisory Committee Representative Contact Details (27 February 2019)

Member	Representing in MAC	Email Address
Stephen Eliot	Chair	support@rcpwa.com.au
Martin Maticka	AEMO	Martin.Maticka@aemo.com.au
Dean Sharafi	System Management	Dean.Sharafi@aemo.com.au
Margaret Pyrchla	Network Operator	margaret.pyrchla@westernpower.com.au
Will Bargmann	Electricity Generation and Retail Corporation	Will.Bargmann@synergy.net.au
Matthew Martin	Small Use Consumers appointed by the Minister	matthew.martin@treasury.wa.gov.au
Sara O'Connor	Economic Regulation Authority (observer)	Sara.O'Connor@erawa.com.au
Vacant	Observer appointed by the Minister	
Geoff Gaston	Market Customer	geoff.gaston@changeenergy.com.au
Steve Gould	Market Customer	steve@communityelectricity.net.au
Patrick Peake	Market Customer	p.peake@perthenergy.com.au
Vacant	Market Customer	
Daniel Kurz	Market Generator	Daniel.Kurz@bluewatersps.com.au
Wendy Ng	Market Generator	Wng@ermpower.com.au
Jacinda Papps	Market Generator	jacinda.papps@alintaenergy.com.au
Andrew Stevens	Market Generator	andrew.stevens@energymadeclean.com
Peter Huxtable	Contestable Customers	Peter.Huxtable@watercorporation.com.au